Educational Support Departments » Guidance & Counseling » Scholarships Provided by GearUp 2020

Scholarships Provided by GearUp 2020

Scholarship Website Deadline
Blacks at Microsoft Scholarships https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/diversity/programs/blacks-scholarships.aspx April 10, 2020
American Legion Legacy Scholarship Program https://www.legion.org/scholarships/legacy April 15, 2020
Asparagus Club Scholarships https://www.nationalgrocers.org/foundation/nga-foundation-scholarships/ April 20, 2020
4-H Youth in Action https://4-h.org/parents/4-h-youth-in-action-awards/ April 27, 2020
A Voice for Animals Contest https://www.hennet.org/contest.php April 30, 2020
American Baptist Financial Aid Program https://abhms.org/ministries/developing-leaders/education-scholarships/financial-aid-for-students/ April 30, 2020
Artemis Andriotis Scholarship https://www.serviceandjustice.com/college-students-in-law-school/ May 1, 2020
AFE Scholarships in Floriculture and Horticulture https://endowment.org/scholarships/ May 1, 2020
AGL Over the Rainbow Scholarship https://aglfoundation.org/scholarship-application May 15, 2020
AbbVie Cystic Fibrosis Scholarship https://www.abbviecfscholarship.com/ May 27, 2020
Arborjet Taking Root Scholarship Program www.scholarsapply.org/arborjet. June 1, 2020
AMS Father James B. Macelwane Awards https://apply.ametsoc.org/prog/the_father_james_b_macelwane_annual_award_in_meteorology/ June 5, 2020
Arborjet Taking Root Scholarship Program https://www.scholarsapply.org/arborjet/ June 12, 2020
Automotive Hall of Fame Scholarships https://www.automotivehalloffame.org/scholarships/ June 30, 2020
The Scott Alan Turner Personal Finance Scholarship https://scottalanturner.com/personal-finance-scholarship/ July 1, 2020
ASNT Engineering Undergraduate Scholarship https://www.asnt.org/MajorSiteSections/About/Awards/Undergraduate.aspx December 15, 2020
Bernice McNamara Memorial Scholarship https://www.petersons.com/scholarship/bernice-mcnamara-memorial-scholarship-111_191441.aspx March 1, 2021
ACC Culinary Scholarships https://www.acfchefs.org/ACF/Education/Scholarships/ACF/Education/Scholarships/ April 30 and October 31 each year
Jack Kent Cooke Foundation  https://www.jkcf.org/our-scholarships/ Dates Varies
Cybersecurity Scholarships https://iamcybersafe.org/s/scholarships Dates Varies
Equitable Excellence Scholarship https://equitable.com/foundation/equitable-excellence-scholarship December 15, 2020 (opening 2020)
Wells Fargo Scholarship Program for People with Disabilities https://learnmore.scholarsapply.org/wellrootscholarship/ December 4, 2020 (Opening October)
Northwestern Mutual Childhood Cancer Sibling Scholarship https://learnmore.scholarsapply.org/nmsibling/ January 29, 2021 (Opening November 2020)
GE-Reagan Foundation Scholarship Program https://www.reaganfoundation.org/education/scholarship-programs/ge-reagan-foundation-scholarship-program/ January 8, 2021 (Opening 15, 2020)
$2,000 PixelPlex Bi-Annual STEM Scholarship https://pixelplex.io/scholarship/ June 5, 2020 and December 5, 2020
Rise Financial Progress Scholarship Program https://www.risecredit.com/rise-scholarship May 1, 2020 or the first 1,000 applicants (whichever comes first)
James Beard FoundationScholarship Progra, https://www.jamesbeard.org/scholarships May 15, 2020 (Opens April 2020)
DEWSLT Trades Scholarship https://learnmore.scholarsapply.org/dewalttrade/ November 20, 2020 (only the first 1,000 applications will be accepted)
Dr Pepper Tuition Giveaway Promotion https://www.drpeppertuition.com/ October 16, 2020 (Opening August 2020)